Ashley Anditon

Judith A. Ash

Melanie A. Bach

Karen “Kaye” Campbell

Jeanne L. (Loomis) Casper

Mark A. Clough

Joie Noel Giese

Donna Marie Haakenson

Ronald K. Hanson

Debra Lynn Jones

Martin J. Kitelinger

Roger A. Knapp

Malcolm G. Kruckenberg

Thomas A. Lean

Scott Paul Leetzow

Robert D. Mason

Barbara Jean Schmidt

Raymond Wilbur “Ray” Schultz does not condone or review every comment. Read more in our Commenter Policy Agreement

  • Keep it clean. Comments that are obscene, vulgar or sexually oriented will be removed. Creative spelling of such terms or implied use of such language is banned, also.
  • Don't threaten to hurt or kill anyone.
  • Be nice. No racism, sexism or any other sort of -ism that degrades another person.
  • Harassing comments. If you are the subject of a harassing comment or personal attack by another user, do not respond in-kind. Use the "Report comment abuse" link below to report offensive comments.
  • Share what you know. Give us your eyewitness accounts, background, observations and history.
  • Do not libel anyone. Libel is writing something false about someone that damages that person's reputation.
  • Ask questions. What more do you want to know about the story?
  • Stay focused. Keep on the story's topic.
  • Help us get it right. If you spot a factual error or misspelling, email or call 1-800-362-6712.
  • Remember, this is our site. We set the rules, and we reserve the right to remove any comments that we deem inappropriate.

Report comment abuse