Mary Casey, 71, Janesville, died Sunday, Oct. 4, in Janesville. Services will be at 11 a.m. Friday, Oct. 9, at Whitcomb-Lynch Funeral Home, Janesville. Visitation will be from 4 to 7 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 8, and from 10 a.m. until the time of services Friday at the funeral home.

Dale Richard Gray, 81, Babcock and formerly Milton, died Friday, Oct. 2, at home. Private family graveside services will be held Friday, Oct. 9, at Milton Lawns Memorial Park. Albrecht Funeral Homes & Cremation Services, Milton, is assisting the family.

Wayne E. Jackson, 59, Janesville, died Saturday, Oct 3 at Willowick Assisted Living, Clinton. Visitation will be from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 17, with military honors following at Whitcomb-Lynch Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Janesville.

Wilma Matchett, 86, Beloit, died Sunday, Oct. 4, at UW Hospital in Madison. Arrangements are incomplete and pending with Brian G. Mark Funeral Home, Beloit Chapel.

Charles “Catfish” Millard, 85, Edgerton, died Saturday, Oct. 3, at home. Services will be held at noon Saturday, Oct. 10, at Fulton Church. Visitation will be from 10 a.m. until the time of services Saturday at the church. Albrecht Funeral Homes & Cremation Services, Edgerton, is assisting the family.

Richard D. Mitchell, 91, Beloit, died Saturday, Oct. 3, at home. Services will be 11 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 7, in the Brian Mark Funeral Home, Beloit. Visitation will be from 10 a.m. until the time of service Wednesday in the funeral home.

Norma R. Nitz, 88, Beloit, died Monday, Oct. 5, at home. Arrangements are pending with the Brian Mark Funeral Home & Cremation Care, Beloit Chapel.