These UW-Whitewater students earned degrees in the fall 2017 semester:

Beloit—Tobias Appel, Bachelor of Business Administration; Nicholas Bingham, Bachelor of Business Administration; Rachel Brown, Bachelor of Business Administration; Ashley Dixon, Associate of Arts; Morgan Ferguson, Bachelor of Business Administration; Joseph Lyons, Master of Science; Joshua Meier, Bachelor of Arts; Joshua Oldenburg, Bachelor of Business Administration; Amber Petersdorf, Bachelor of Science; Trevae Ross, Bachelor of Business Administration; Jaiden Trinh, Bachelor of Science; Braylon Ward, Bachelor of Business Administration.

Brodhead—Rylee Covert, Bachelor of Science in Education; Tad Drain, Bachelor of Science; Kristen Klein, Bachelor of Business Administration; Heather Steuri, Master of Business Administration.

Clinton—Katelyn Quillen, Bachelor of Business Administration.

Delavan—Michael Brody, Bachelor of Arts; Kyle Forster, Bachelor of Arts; Brandi Gaches, Bachelor of Science; Nancy Magallanes, Bachelor of Science in Education; Kelly Miller, Bachelor of Science in Education; Erika Price, Bachelor of Science; Emily Santeler, Bachelor of Arts; William Supernaw, Master of Business Administration.

East Troy—Mackenzie Rosin, Bachelor of Science; Donessa Sweet, Bachelor of Science in Education.

Edgerton—Courtney DeVries, Associate of Arts; Megan Kruckenberg, Master of Science in Education; Andrew Linsley, Bachelor of Business Administration; Lynn McAllister, Bachelor of Business Administration; Nicole McCue, Bachelor of Science in Education; Dylan Purnell, Bachelor of Science; Chantel Vizvary, Bachelor of Arts.

Elkhorn—Shayla Albright, Bachelor of Science; Jacob Beduze, Bachelor of Science; Jessica Dobersztyn, Bachelor of Science in Education; Clifford Easterday, Bachelor of Science; Nicole Enger, Bachelor of Science in Education; Gavin Gorecki, Bachelor of Business Administration; Olivia Hegland, Bachelor of Science; Lynn Kalivoda, Bachelor of Arts; Nathan McDonald, Bachelor of Business Administration; Sheila Peters, Master of Business Administration; Daisy Taylor, Bachelor of Science in Education.

Evansville—Michael Nevel, Bachelor of Business Administration; Danielle Ringhand, Bachelor of Arts; Alex Tyson, Associate of Arts.

Fontana—Nora Smith, Bachelor of Science.

Genoa City—Theodora Torhorst, Bachelor of Arts.

Janesville—Ryan Ackley, Bachelor of Business Administration; Anna Athmann, Bachelor of Arts; Ramnjit Boparai, Bachelor of Science; Dane Burman, Bachelor of Science; Garett Burns, Bachelor of Science; Cierra Carney, Bachelor of Science in Education; Blake Castex, Bachelor of Business Administration; Kathryn Craven, Master of Science in Education; Ryan Daane, Bachelor of Arts; John Diestler, Bachelor of Science; Raquel Flippin, Bachelor of Science; Paul Foster, Bachelor of Science in Education; Connor Fox, Bachelor of Arts; Jessup Fredrick, Bachelor of Business Administration; Krystina Fuhrer, Bachelor of Science in Education; Alana Hardin, Bachelor of Science; Julia Hartlaub, Bachelor of Arts; Madison Hiney, Bachelor of Science; Carlee Homan, Bachelor of Science; Gabrielle Husen, Bachelor of Arts; Jeremiah Hyams, Bachelor of Science; James Joyce, Bachelor of Science; Sierra Koehler, Bachelor of Science in Education; James Leute, Bachelor of Business Administration; Rebecca Maxwell, Bachelor of Arts; Brice Mccluskey, Bachelor of Science; Bradley Mumm, Bachelor of Science; Kathryn Nolte, Bachelor of Science; Kaitlyn O’Rourke, Bachelor of Business Administration; Amanda OKane, Bachelor of Arts; Maria Olvera, Bachelor of Arts; Katelyn Oxley, Bachelor of Science; Alyssa Palcic, Bachelor of Science; Lara Polk, Master of Science in Education; Rosa Polo Vallejo, Bachelor of Science in Education; Guadalupe Regan, Bachelor of Arts; Robert Riese, Bachelor of Business Administration; LeeAnn Severson, Bachelor of Business Administration; Emilie Shew, Bachelor of Science; Ruth Sodemann, Bachelor of Science in Education; Courtney Spiegler, Master of Science in Education; Evan Thompson, Bachelor of Science; Colleen Tilton, Master of Business Administration.

Juda—Kayla Langer, Bachelor of Science.

Lake Geneva—George Chironis, Master of Science in Education; Lauren Fedorovich, Bachelor of Arts; Alexandria Goodwin-Salas, Bachelor of Arts; Anthony Hanna, Bachelor of Arts; Nathan Kallestad, Bachelor of Business Administration; Micah Kolar, Bachelor of Science; Noah Meyer, Bachelor of Business Administration; Nicole Petrie, Bachelor of Arts; Angeli Soto Mendoza, Bachelor of Science in Education; Valerie Zarate, Bachelor of Business Administration.

Milton—Riley Clark, Bachelor of Science in Education; Derek Demott, Bachelor of Arts; Rick Grischow, Bachelor of Arts; Jessie McGowan, Bachelor of Science; Mariah Rucker, Bachelor of Science; Evan Shelton, Bachelor of Business Administration; Sarah Steed, Bachelor of Arts; Nichole Winters, Bachelor of Science.

Orfordville—Terin Nyman, Bachelor of Business Administration; Morgan Strzok, Bachelor of Arts.

Walworth—Tamara Hagen, Associate of Arts; Benjamin Worland, Bachelor of Science in Education.

Whitewater—Tiffany Adkins, Master of Science in Education; Jada Avila, Bachelor of Arts; Mwita Binagi, Bachelor of Science; Jordan Braasch, Bachelor of Science; Alexandria Cady, Bachelor of Business Administration; Bryan Ellison, Associate of Arts; Dontrey Ewing, Associate of Arts; Malinda Friske, Associate of Arts; Carl Gastrow, Associate of Arts; Elizabeth Hoffmann, Bachelor of Science; Gregory Hyde, Bachelor of Science; Teahara King, Associate of Arts; Alexis Kowalsky, Bachelor of Science; Laura Kuck, Associate of Arts; Amanda Mack, Bachelor of Arts; Amos Malone, Master of Science in Education; DeJuan Mason, Bachelor of Arts; Dawson Miller, Master of Business Administration; Jessica Miller, Bachelor of Science; Meredith Porter, Bachelor of Science; Sarah Reynolds, Bachelor of Science in Education; Heather Rockwell, Bachelor of Science; Jesus Rodriguez, Bachelor of Arts; Richard Ruth, Master of Business Administration; David Schafer, Bachelor of Science; Alaina Smith, Bachelor of Science; Javona Townsend, Bachelor of Arts; Pao Xiong, Bachelor of Business Administration; Kimyata Yisrael, Bachelor of Business Administration; Naiheima Young, Bachelor of Arts.

Williams Bay—Bryce Budleski, Bachelor of Science; Joel Coker, Bachelor of Arts; David Dowling, Bachelor of Science. does not condone or review every comment. Read more in our Commenter Policy Agreement

  • Keep it clean. Comments that are obscene, vulgar or sexually oriented will be removed. Creative spelling of such terms or implied use of such language is banned, also.
  • Don't threaten to hurt or kill anyone.
  • Be nice. No racism, sexism or any other sort of -ism that degrades another person.
  • Harassing comments. If you are the subject of a harassing comment or personal attack by another user, do not respond in-kind. Use the "Report comment abuse" link below to report offensive comments.
  • Share what you know. Give us your eyewitness accounts, background, observations and history.
  • Do not libel anyone. Libel is writing something false about someone that damages that person's reputation.
  • Ask questions. What more do you want to know about the story?
  • Stay focused. Keep on the story's topic.
  • Help us get it right. If you spot a factual error or misspelling, email or call 1-800-362-6712.
  • Remember, this is our site. We set the rules, and we reserve the right to remove any comments that we deem inappropriate.

Report comment abuse