Oakhill Christian School has released its honor roll for the end of the 2017-18 school year.

Honorable mention (GPA 3.5-3.79)

Benjamin Abbott, Grade Abbott, Rachel Bailey, Danna Cabrera Vasquez, Aaliya Douglas, Carly Falk, Bryan Freeman, Dershaye Fry, Cooper Gonzalez, Mitkla Gottschall, Jackson Hein, Autumn Karampastsos, Josiah Lane, Trevor McCool, Brooklyn Mosley, Charlie Pattermann, Benjamin Perdue, Isabella Schaefer, Tearzah Sleeper, Isaac Vogel, Bridgette Wolf, Madeline Wuthrich and Mariah Wuthrich.

Honors (GPA 3.8-3.99)

Bethany Bailey, Isaac Berg, Luke Dennis, Anna Freeman, Ace Gonzalez, Hailey Karampatsos, Jael Meiklejohn, Grant Mosley and Kate Vogel.

High honor roll (GPA 4.0)

Jacob Boeke, Olivia Drozdowicz, Elijah Harman, Esther Harman, Hunter Kafka, Haven Lane, Meeghan Lane, Robert Eli Mosley, Oliver Persick, Briella Suiter, Gavin Whitehead, Courtney Wolf, Nora Wolf and Mara Wuthrich.

GazetteXtra.com does not condone or review every comment. Read more in our Commenter Policy Agreement

  • Keep it clean. Comments that are obscene, vulgar or sexually oriented will be removed. Creative spelling of such terms or implied use of such language is banned, also.
  • Don't threaten to hurt or kill anyone.
  • Be nice. No racism, sexism or any other sort of -ism that degrades another person.
  • Harassing comments. If you are the subject of a harassing comment or personal attack by another user, do not respond in-kind. Use the "Report comment abuse" link below to report offensive comments.
  • Share what you know. Give us your eyewitness accounts, background, observations and history.
  • Do not libel anyone. Libel is writing something false about someone that damages that person's reputation.
  • Ask questions. What more do you want to know about the story?
  • Stay focused. Keep on the story's topic.
  • Help us get it right. If you spot a factual error or misspelling, email newsroom@gazettextra.com or call 1-800-362-6712.
  • Remember, this is our site. We set the rules, and we reserve the right to remove any comments that we deem inappropriate.

Report comment abuse