Public record for Sept. 7, 2011

Print Print
Gazette staff
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Rock County

-- TYLER D. LOSURDO, 28, of 1021 Beloit Ave., Janesville, at 5:24 a.m. Friday at Palmer Drive and Beloit Avenue on two charges each of burglary and theft.

Intoxicated driving arrests

-- DEAN J. STRUCK, 43, of 130 Fairview Drive, Walworth, at 2:21 a.m. Thursday on Highway 14 west of Carvers Rock Road in Bradford Township.

-- JONATHAN L. MARKIN, 33, of 3912 Hackbarth Road, Janesville, at 3:30 a.m. Monday at 2700 N. County E, Janesville Township.


-- BURGLARY reported Aug. 31 to a home on Bradford Town Hall Road in Bradford Township. Reported stolen were prescription medication and money.

-- BURGLARY reported Aug. 31 to a home on E. Bingham Road in Harmony Township. Reported stolen were jewelry, a laptop, a camera and purses.

-- BURGLARY reported Aug. 17 to buildings on W. Beloit-Newark Road. Scrap metal was stolen from an unsecured shed.

Rock County Divorces

-- Thomas Ayers and Denzel Ayers, both of Jefferson County, married January 1994.

-- Shane LaVeen and Michele LaVeen, both of Rock County, married July 2005.

-- Craig Alexander, Rock County, and Sarah Alexander, Clinton County, Iowa, married August 2007.

-- Dean Arnold and Debra Arnold, both of Rock County, married October 1987.

-- Jerry Lewis and Janet Lewis, both of Rock County, married August 1986.

-- Michael Davis and Connie Davis, both of Rock County, married July 2002.

-- Troy Holbert and Mary Holbert, both of Rock County, married September 2008.

-- Monty Kelley and Stacy Kelley, both of Rock County, married May 2005.

Rock County Marriages

-- Jeffrey Lawrence and Holly Vesterfelt, both of La Prairie.

-- Kendall Buttchen and Heather Ulrich, both of Evansville.

-- Travis Wright and Rene Schoonover, both of Janesville.

-- Jacob Foulker and Yadira Amador, both of Beloit.

-- David Cheek and Allison Fisher, both of Rockton, Ill.

-- Wayne Boardman and Angela Labunski, both of Beloit.

-- Eric Gereau, La Farge, and April Mantanona, Evansville.

-- Johann Suiter and Ashley Lindaas, both of Orfordville.

-- Michael Schwarz, Delavan, and Sheila Williams, Janesville.

-- Scott Leinbaugh and Janet Kolman, both of Beloit.

-- Brandon Laidig and Deborah Riley, both of Beloit.

-- Edward Benson and Angela Grorud, both of Janesville.

-- Kelby Heidenrich and Amber Everson, both of Janesville.

-- Andrew Lewis, Whitewater, and Megan Neal, Newark Township.

-- Wesley Zink and Christina Zink, both of Janesville.

-- Paul Sullivan and Virginia Rice, both of Janesville.

-- Ryan Bly and Megan Lightfoot, both of Janesville.

-- Bernard Coens and Brooke Bishop, both of Edgerton.

-- Kristopher Bammert and Jennifer Cottam, both of Evansville.

-- Kyle Gibson and Vena Namukasa, both of Beloit.

-- Joel Wilhelmson and Lindsay Brooker, both of Evansville.

-- William Thostenson and Susan Priessnitz, both of Plymouth.

-- Stephen Iseli II and Ashley Peterson, both of Milton.

-- William Lloyd and Joni Ballou, both of Johnstown Township.

-- Matthew Roeder, Janesville, and Erika Gibbs, Mercer.

-- James Secor and Holly Kroning, both of Beloit.

-- Larry Brown, Rockford, Ill., and Mary Brown, Janesville.

-- Bruce Huff and Brenda Cooper, both of Beloit.

-- Andrew Pulda and Patricia Cramer, both of Janesville.

-- Ian Kirst and Melissa Krawczyk, both of Janesville.

Last updated: 6:24 pm Thursday, December 13, 2012

Print Print