Public record for June 7, 2010

Print Print
Gazette Staff
Monday, June 7, 2010
Rock County
Intoxicated driving arrests

-- DAVID M. HOLMES, 32, of 1039 N. Osborne Ave., Janesville, at 9:43 p.m. Saturday at Glen and Harding streets, Janesville. It was listed as his third arrest on drunken driving charges.


-- AARON T. THOMPSON, 22, of 1231 Conde St., Janesville, at 3:08 p.m. Saturday at Center Avenue and Mitchell Street, Janesville, on a charge of possession of marijuana, second offense.

Walworth County Marriages

-- Nicholas Jaeger and Jennifer Cuculi, both of Winona, Minn.

-- Michele Flintrop, Waterford, and Lynn Casperson, both of Spring Prairie.

-- Douglas Dylla and Suzanne Lawatsch, both of Chicago.

-- Hector Peralta and Yesenia Aranda Gomez, both of Delavan.

-- Benjamin Johnson and Claudia Rhye, both of St. Louis Park, Minn.

-- Michael Boilini and Lisa Glenner, both of Highland Park, Ill.

-- Matthew Vandermyde and Amy Drehmer, both of Morrison, Ill.

-- Benjamin Vance and Julie Berczy, both of Elkhorn.

-- Bradley Skiba and Lori Hendrickson, both of Schaumburg, Ill.

-- Charles Villanueva and Alison Patnaude, both of Winona, Minn.

-- Jonathan Hanessian and Sue Hendrickson, both of Chicago.

-- James Smead and Alison Butler, both of Elkhorn.

-- Jordan Kroll and Julie Hoch, both of East Troy.

-- Nicholas Jakusz and Charissa Wiemann, both of Whitewater.

-- Jordan Keller and Madonna Ramos, both of Downers Grove Ill.

-- Kevin Humphrey and Rebecca Nicoletti, both of Delavan.

-- William Stamm and Sherrie Bird, both of East Troy.

-- Frederick Bullock and Monica Klein, both of Darien.

-- Percy Moss III and Andrea Wood, both of Chicago.

-- Joshua Olson and Melissa Qualls, both of Troy.

-- Phillip De Grenier and Rebecca Ehrhardt, both of Wheaton, Ill.

-- Isaul Arellano Jr., Delavan, and Vanessa Padilla, Beloit.

-- Anthony Pennuto and Lindsey Rogers, both of Iowa City, Iowa.

-- Louis Bowen Jr and Nicole Cardenas, both of Delavan.

-- Joel Nayder, Chicago, and Nicole Reinhard, Elmwood Park, Ill.

-- Matthew Hawver and Sarah Murphy, both of Davenport, Iowa.

-- David Krueger, Concord, and Joanne Lillehoff, Delavan.

-- Michael Matthews and Amy Hotchkin, both of Forest Park, Ill.

-- Daniel Schoenenberger and Gina Misasi, both of Hoffman Estates, Ill.

-- John Cone, East Troy, and Renee Burdette, Muskego.

-- Nicholas Thompson, Cambridge, Mass., and Elizabeth Konen, Whitewater

-- Steven Ritter and Jeri Comyford, both of LaFayette

-- Curtis Wech, Milwaukee, and Rebekah Vonderheide, Williams Bay.

-- Edward Skibinski and Michele Wahl, both of Naperville, Ill.

-- Brent Kadlec, Clinton, and Amy Thompson, Sharon.

-- William Tello and Victoria Ano, both of Lake Bluff, Ill.

-- Kevin Knohl and Rebecca Weinberg, both of Chicago.

-- Donald Poulter and Diane Bruno, both of Ft. Myers, Fla.

-- Matthew Wyruchowski and Kam Altreuter, both of Schaumburg, Ill.

-- Michael Klug and Nicole Stoffers, both of East Troy.

-- Joshua Count and Sarah Lisowe, both of Richmond.

-- Paul Mayer, Winston Salem, N.C., and Erin Borhart, Huntley Ill.

-- James Sonnenberg and Gae Barringer, both of Darien.

-- Gary Korzelik and Barbara Fox, both of Barrington, Ill.

-- Tyler Reynolds, Elkhorn, and Amy Friedewald, Sugar Creek.

-- Daniel Hawthorne and Heather Grant, both of Wheaton, Ill.

-- William Corey and Debra Olkives, both of Geneva.

-- Thomas Mclaughlin II and Jennifer Rangel, both of Shorewood, Ill.

-- Glenn Percifield JR, Greendale, and Jamie Lewis, East Troy.

-- Christopher Miller and Ember Bettack, both of Elkhorn.

-- James Andrus and Charis Zmudzinski, both of East Troy.

Last updated: 2:09 pm Thursday, December 13, 2012

Print Print