Rock County All-Stars win soccer tournament

Print Print
Gazette Staff
Thursday, August 26, 2010
— The Rock County All-Stars, a 7U-8U boys soccer team, won a six-team tournament at the Youth Sports Complex last weekend.

The All-Starts defeated Janesville, 4-3, in a semifinal and Sun Prairie, 7-4, for the championship.

The Rock County team included, Carter Anderson, Ben Burdette, Alec Campbell, Josh Green, Connor Clark, Dawson Draves, Collin Hageman, Cullin Peterson, Isaac Stried, Clark Schmailing, AJ Russotto, Cooper Iverson, Mitchell Woelfle and Ryan Zimmerman.

Chris Campbell, Tony Russotto, Matt Stried and Glen Hagman coached Rock County.

Last updated: 2:38 pm Thursday, December 13, 2012

Print Print