Public record for Nov. 1, 2009

Print Print
Gazette Staff
Sunday, November 1, 2009


- JAMIE L. LYONS, 38, of 1937 Alden Road Unit B, Janesville, at 5 a.m. Saturday on charges of recklessly endangering safety, battery, probation violation and damage to property. A woman accused him of cutting her with a knife and banging her head against the wall.

- STACY J. WELCH, 31, of 621 Chestnut St., Janesville, at 12:30 a.m. Saturday on a charge of child abuse.

Intoxicated driving arrests

- GREGORY D. AYERS, 45, of 1736 Hancock St., Janesville, at 2:30 a.m. Saturday in the 1500 block of Milton Avenue, Janesville.


- BURGLARY reported at 9:30 a.m. Saturday on Flamingo Lane, Janesville. A vacant trailer was reported forcibly entered, though nothing was reported missing.

- BURGLARY reported at 11 p.m. Friday in the 3700 block of Beacon Hill Drive, Janesville. A GPS unit and mini-binoculars worth a total of $190 were reported stolen.


- KELLOGG AND OAKHILL AVENUES, JANESVILLE at 3:52 p.m. Friday. A car driven by Jodi K. Whitaker, 45, of 3003 S. Coon Island Road, Orfordville, struck a car driven by Bobbi A. Cook, 1241 Monterey Lane, Janesville, after Cook’s car pulled out from the stop sign. Whitaker was reported transported for medical services. Cook was cited for failure to yield right-of-way, and Whitaker was cited for driving with a revoked license.

Rock County Marriages

- Michael Clowes and Cynthia Pearson, both of Clinton.

- Samuel Lovdahl and Bianca Elet, both of Janesville.

- Carlos Martinez and Dawn Flores, both of Beloit.

- Kurt Johnston, Evnasville, and Marla Nash, Loves Park, Ill.

- Duer Xiong and Rosie Moua, both of Janesville.

- Randy Roessler and Lisa Steinke, both of Janesville.

- Jeffrey Gibbons and Heidi Swenson, both of Clinton.

- Paul Weix and Brianne Sheridan, both of Janesville.

- Daniel Shaw and Christine Schneeberger, both of Janesville.

- Brett Metzger and Amanda Stephens, both of Janesville.

- Gregory Schauer and Beth Brunner, both of Janesville.

- Rex Schout and Kristin Stockman, both of Milton.

- Daniel McCarthy and Tina Peck, both of Beloit.

- Nathan Ventura-Butzler and Charlotte Pertzborn, both of Beloit.

- Brian Hansen and Heather Menz, both of Beloit.

- Marc Phalin and Sarah Peche, both of Milton.

- Raymond Nonn and Mary Isbell, both of Janesville.

- James Whitcomb and Debra Dampier, both of Janesville.

- Jamie Dammen and Michelle Weis, both of Evansville.

- Kenneth Campbell and Lu Anne Moudry, both of LaPrairie.

- Jason Zelhofer and Rebecca Higbee, both of Janesville.

- Nicholas Capaul and Andrea Rygh, both of Janesville.

- Brian Miller and Heather Francis, both of Janesville.

- Chris Haldemann and Stacey Ohman, both of Janesville.

- Adam Lisitza and Kimberly Johnson, both of Beloit.

- Sean Huguenin, Polk City, Iowa, and Gina Matthews, Janesville.

Last updated: 12:03 pm Thursday, December 13, 2012

Print Print