Public record for June 14, 2009

Print Print
Gazette Staff
Sunday, June 14, 2009

Rock County

Intoxicated driving arrest

- LISA M. CACCIAPAGLIO, 26, of 2902 N. Wright Road, Janesville, at 2:52 a.m. Saturday in the 300 block of Milton Avenue, Janesville, after a traffic accident.

Rock County Court

- SCOTT A. SCHUMACHER, 40, of 1628 Royce Ave., Beloit, formerly of Janesville, misdemeanor domestic battery, nine months in jail with Huber privileges with credit. Charges of two counts of domestic disorderly conduct dismissed but read into court record.

- ERIC L. SALERNO, 29, Oroville, Calif., charge of vehicle operator fleeing/eluding officer dismissed.

- WILLIAM R. PRAEDEL, 20, of 2016 N. Huron Drive, Janesville, misdemeanor unlawful use of phone to threaten harm, $161.

- SEAN M. POWELL, 18, of 603 W. Rollin St., Edgerton, possession of drug paraphernalia, six-months driverís license suspension, $208.

- TREVOR C. MICHAELS, 18, of 828 E. Milwaukee St., No. 2, Janesville, disorderly conduct by use of a dangerous weapon, $413.

Walworth County Marriages

- Edward Dean and Eleanor Mulcahy, both of Chicago.

- Paul Wlodyga and Lisa Mendez, both of Schiller Park, Ill.

- Brian Zurek and Kerry Heck, both of South Elgin, Ill.

- Gerald Lindberg Jr, Bloomfield, and Elizabeth Finley, Burlington.

- Jordan Vold, Eau Claire, and Megan Locher, Delavan.

- Timothy Jacobs Jr and Katie Guilbault, both of Cary, Ill.

- Nicholas Stone and Jennifer OíNeill, both of Delavan.

- Nathan Agen and Kellie Pontel, both of Whitewater.

- Jonathan Vance and Danyel Kahl, both of Walworth.

- Benjamin Gillen and Lynn Jacoby, both of LaGrange.

- John Hodges, Estes Park, Co., and Jamie Lee, Winthrop Harbor, Ill.

- William Johnson and Laurie Taylor, both of Saint John, Ind.

- Jeremy Johnson, Port Edwards, and Danielle Trunk, Delavan.

- Allen Martin and Roberta Karcher, both of Lyons.

- Anthony Lullo Jr and Tracy Smith, both of Saint Charles, Ill.

- Scott Burns and Dayna Malow, both of Chicago.

- Scott Leibsle, Sugar Creek, and Tarah Tritt, Fitchburg.

- Seth Kirkpatrick and Shelly Kirkpatrick, both of Elkhorn.

- Brian Reed and Pamela Luther, both of Elkhorn.

- Daniel Lambert and Sara Haskell, both of Lake Geneva.

- Hector Echevarria, Glendale Heights, Ill., and Jennifer Kurek, Lombard, Ill.

- Jonathan Loehe and Mandie De Vries, both of St. Paul, Minn.

- Gary Phipps and Nicole Hindel, both of Aurora, Ill.

- John Schiele and Tina Quatraro, both of Northfield, Ill.

- Michael Heckert, Genoa City, and Jessica Rankin, Delavan.

- Brian Niemuth and Courtney Tripp, both of Old Mill Creek, Ill.

- Jeffrey Dallmann, Troy, and Michelle Lusz, East Troy.

- Matthew Marienthal, Buffalo Grove, Ill., and Maureen Schrock, Inverness, Ill.

- Michael Townsend and Amy Klabunde, both of Bloomfield.

- Wayne Markgraff and Nina De Noma, both of Wonder Lake, Ill.

- David Nielsen and Stacy Carlsen, both of Palatine, Ill.

- Patrick Cain and Michelle Middleton, both of East Troy.

- Joel Guthrie, Chicago, and Monique Swaback, McHenry, Ill.

- Thomas Rieb, Lake Villa, Ill., and Kathy Ziebel, Anitoch, Ill.

- Andrew Lundgren, Janesville, and Colleen Keeley, Geneva.

- Chad Adamson and Carla Weimer, both of Elkhorn.

- Zachary Suardini and Sara Grzelak, both of Aurora, Co.

- Keary Gallagher, Sharon, and Linda Ingalls, Walworth.

- Adam Vandommelen and Jacquelyn Irvine, both of Genoa City.

- Wade Crouse and Meghan Lavin, both of Chicago Ridge, Ill.

- Lawrence Lawver and Amanda Collins, Bloomfield.

- James Sindler and Rachel Clark, both of Lake Geneva.

- Keith Tolson and Diana Johnson, both of East Troy.

- Jose Hinojosa and Veronica Muzquiz, both of Delavan.

- Gregory Nash and Julie Wagner, both of Boulder, Co.

- Adam Rispens, Addison, Ill., and Sarah Wierzgac, Villa Park, Ill.

- David Clark and Beth Meyers, both of Spring Prairie.

- Carl Shook and Elsa Hiltner, both of Chicago.

- Dave Leung, Tulsa, Okla., and Lisa Wiedenhaupt, Williams Bay.

- Shane Jensen and Jeanette Mungai, both of Wichita, Ka.

- Joseph Bartelak and Jamie Schreck, both of East Troy.

- Michael Berry, LaGrange, and Crystal Krachtt, Whitewater.

- Jeffrey Stewart and Erika Wiser, both of Whitewater.

- Andrew Stalhiem, Helotes, Texas, and Sarah Garoutte, both of Sugar Creek.

Last updated: 10:42 am Thursday, December 13, 2012

Print Print