School board announces committee assignments

Print Print
Gazette Staff
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
— Lori Stottler will take over as chairwoman of the Janesville School Board’s buildings and grounds committee. Tim Cullen is the new chairman of the board’s personnel committee.

Newly elected board President DuWayne Severson announced the committee assignments.

Other members of the personnel committee are Deb Kolste, Amy Rashkin and Bill Sodemann. Other members of the buildings and grounds committee are Kevin Murray, Peggy Sheridan and Dennis Vechinsky.

Murray remains chairman of the legislative committee.

Last updated: 9:13 pm Thursday, December 13, 2012

Print Print