Janesville Elks Lodge installs new officers for 2014-15

Share on Facebook Print Print
Gazette staff
May 12, 2014

The Janesville Elks Lodge installed new officers for 2014-15. They are:

Dale Fulton, exalted ruler; John Bruggeman, leading knight; Bill Jorgensen, loyal knight; Kathleen Hagen, lecturing knight; Martin Polimus, secretary; Kaye Fulton, treasurer; Marion Matteson, chaplain; and Ron Loveland, trustee.

Ann Forbeck received the Elks' citizenship award for her contribution to its committee and Project 16:49.

Share on Facebook Print Print