Ruby Project announces new board members

Print Print
Gazette staff
Thursday, April 17, 2014

The Ruby Project recently held elections for its 2014 board.

New board members are: Theresa Carroll, president; Melanie Wittman, vice president; Christine Trapp, secretary; Eric Olson, treasurer; and board members Ronald Nelson, Scott Story, Jamie Orlando, Tracy Douglas and Nick Purkapile.

Ruby Project Wisconsin works to inform and educate local communities on the value of all residents regardless of culture, ethnicity, sexual orientation, ability, class, age or gender identity.

Last updated: 11:57 am Thursday, April 17, 2014

Print Print