Walworth County Marriages for Dec. 28, 2013

Share on Facebook Print Print
Gazette staff
December 28, 2013


--John Webster, Algonquin, Ill., and Tanya Greenfield, Delavan.

--Alex Lockwood, Geneva, and Shauna Joaquin, Elkhorn.

--Christopher Withers and Amanda Wilk, both of Bloomington, Minn.

--Grant May and Ashley Giebel, both of Elkhorn.

--Phillip Brown and Annalee Loomer, both of Mooresville, N.C.

--Douglas Snyder and Jill Myers, both of Elkhorn.

--Adam Shortland and Jenica Simon, both of Columbus, Ohio.

--Timothy Cates and Veronica Wagy, both of Elkhorn.

--David Rudnick and Kara Gipson, both of Denton, Texas.

--Samuel Perkins and Heather Wirth, both of Elkhorn.

--Jorge Suarez and Amanda Michel, both of Delavan.

--Wade Hendricks and Michele Dodds, both of Darien.

--William Richards, Chicago, and Kristina Klockars, Minneapolis.

--Michael Williams and Kristine Pearse, both of Sharon.

--Jonathan Madro and Tara Matteucci, both of Plainfield, Ill.

--Brian Ecklund, McHenry, Ill., and Mallory Ahrens, Wonder Lake, Ill.

--David Overbeek and Michelle Geyer, both of Richmond.

--Stephen Anderson, Poplar Grove, Ill., and Rhonda Mix, Woodstock, Ill.

--Patrick Hollihan and Margaret Mider, both of Williams Bay.

--Vincent Meno and Sara Kandler, both of Chicago.

--Alan Ashba and Amber Cain, both of Grayslake, Ill.

--Gerald Molle and Jennifer Hatch, both of Lake Geneva.

--Erik Fisher and Edith Yee, both of Algonquin, Ill.

--Douglas Popp, Linn, and Mollie Zick, Corpus Christi, Texas.

--Trevor Barth and Sarah Wold, both of McHenry, Ill.

--Bridger Findley and Aubrie Zaraza, both of Lyons.

--Brett Snidtker and Camille Lehrer, both of Newton, Mass.

--Ian Howe and Angelica Hofacker, both of Spring Prairie.

--Joshua Roadman and Kristina Kotonika, both of Humble, Texas.

--Joseph Christopherson and Julie Waddell, both of Elkhorn.

--Mark Kunde and Debora Bailey, both of Huntley, Ill.

--Donald Wray and Aleah Lancour, both of Atascadero, Calif.

--Brent Newton and Angelica Bollmann, both of Hoffman Estates, Ill.

--Brandon Smith and Zoe Battaglia, both of Indianapolis.

--Raymond Zanca and Dana Richter, both of Oak Park, Ill.

--Peter Chidyllo and Laura Varland, both of Cold Spring, N.Y.

--Brian Soyke and Laura Bernert, both of Arlington Heights, Ill.

--Jeremy Lehmann and Robin Cross, both of Richmond.

--Donald Dattalo Jr. and April Smith, both of Lindenhurst, Ill.

--Shaun McGuire and Kristie Mehmke, both of Fontana.

--David Kilkenny and Lauren Pohn, both of Delavan.

--Andrew Klabunde and Tiffany Fonseca, both of Lake Geneva.

--Donald Allen and Alicia Bodenberg, both of Delavan.

--Kevin O'Donnell, Beckley, W.V., and Laura Kaspar, Whitewater.

--Tory Sorensen, Walworth, and Kendra Porter, Willowick, Ohio.

--Brendan Higgins and Megan Reyenga, both of Williams Bay.

--Craig Foster Sr. and Susan Foster, both of Bloomfield.

--Lucas Austin and Emily Flueckiger, both of Naperville, Ill.

--Jack Dugger and Brenda Naber, both of Sharon.

--John Benter IV, Chicago and Michelle Baker, Lake Geneva.

--Charles Radake, Sugar Creek, and Deloris Williams, West Point.

--Shawn Lovell, Walworth, and Amy Gerson, Carlsbad, Calif.

--Jeffery Rutter and Christina McCracken, both of Whitewater.

--William Hamlin and Susann Glos, both of Sharon.

--Bradley Klauseger, Lemont, Ill, and Catherine Connors, Mundelein, Ill.

--Douglas Barnes, Des Plaines, Ill., and Elizabeth Loreto Soriano, Tagum, Philippines.

--Marc Meike and Jessica Winkler, Sugar Creek.

--John Rucker and Denise Betenz, both of Bloomfield.

--James Swan and Katrina Kostka, both of Bloomfield.

--Matthew Hofer and Emily Lovejoy, both of Evanston, Ill.

--Taiyu Zhang and Tianhua Liu, both of Whitewater.

--John Jenkel and Hannah Woltman, both of Lake Geneva.

--Joe Garcia and Carlene Tucker, both of Wilmington, Del.

--Christopher Kleist and Danielle Ney, both of Richmond.

--Gary Grice Jr., Elkhorn, and Allison Gorecki, both of Delavan.

--Anthony Destefano and Rebecca Barrett, both of Wauconda, Ill.

--Harrison Baumann and Amber Nerge, both of Whitewater.

--Steve Gabor Jr. and Julia Stokes, both of Lyons.

--Frederick Koester and Kathleen Wheaton, both of Elkhorn.

Share on Facebook Print Print