|

Home  » Opinion  » Sound Off

Sound Off for Wednesday, July 19: Landlords, Ryan and Milton School Board
Sound Off for Sunday, July 16: Trump Jr.'s emails, veggie gardens and parking at Frostie Freeze
Sound Off for Wednesday, July 12: Fee increases, Foxconn and dead waterfowl
Sound Off for Sunday, July 9: July Fourth, Jens Jorgensen and Mills Fleet Farm
Sound Off for Wednesday, July 5: Nuisance properties, 'rude Wisconsin' and tweeting Trump
Sound Off for Sunday, July 2: Farm & Fleet, Business After Five and Senate health care bill
Sound Off for Wednesday, June 28: landlords, new Milton city clerk, climate change
Sound Off for Sunday, June 25: Vacant properties, GOP health care bill and trash pickup
Sound Off for Wednesday, June 21: 'No wake,' police support and political violence
Sound Off for Sunday, June 18: SHINE, Tub Run, 'King of the jungle'

On Thursday editorial, “Enough is enough”: You state that everybody should work together. That's true, but for eight years House Speaker Paul Ryan and the GOP fought tooth and nail against everything President Obama's crew ...